The Haven Retreat

In order to promote individual healing, The Younique Foundation asks that family members, friends, coworkers, or otherwise acquaintances of participants DO NOT schedule the same retreat together. We value the individual’s healing journey and desire each participant to receive the most from their experience. We are so grateful you have chosen to begin this journey and we look forward to your attendance at retreat. If you would like to discuss this further, you’re welcome to call and speak with our intake team.

Available Dates – Utah

Mon, May 23, 2022 - Thu, May 26, 2022 - UT - Retreat Full

Mon, Jun 13, 2022 - Thu, Jun 16, 2022 - UT - Register Now

Mon, Jun 20, 2022 - Thu, Jun 23, 2022 - UT - Register Now

Mon, Jun 27, 2022 - Thu, Jun 30, 2022 - UT - Register Now

Mon, Jul 11, 2022 - Thu, Jul 14, 2022 - UT - Register Now

Mon, Jul 18, 2022 - Thu, Jul 21, 2022 - UT - Register Now

Mon, Aug 01, 2022 - Thu, Aug 04, 2022 - UT - Register Now

Mon, Aug 08, 2022 - Thu, Aug 11, 2022 - UT - Register Now

Mon, Aug 22, 2022 - Thu, Aug 25, 2022 - UT - Register Now

Mon, Aug 29, 2022 - Thu, Sep 01, 2022 - UT - Register Now